.

CITY OF COVINGTON
16720 SE 271st Street, Suite 100
Covington, WA 98042-4964
Phone: (253) 480-2400 (253) 480-2401 (FAX)
Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Driving Directions and Map

CITY COUNCILMEMBERS
Please send all correspondence for City Councilmembers in care of Covington City Hall at the address noted above. E-mail may be sent to the City Council at citycouncil@covingtonwa.gov. To email specific councilmember please click here for contact information.


EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

City Manager's Office

Regan Bolli

City Manager

rbolli@covingtonwa.gov

2405

Sharon Scott

City Clerk / Executive Assistant

sscott@covingtonwa.gov

2405

Joan Michaud

Senior Deputy City Clerk

jmichaud@covingtonwa.gov

2409

Darren Mhoon

Management Assistant

dmhoon@covingtonwa.gov

2407

Natalya Artym

Receptionist Full Time

nartym@covingtonwa.gov

0 or 2403

Kathleen Kirshenbaum

Receptionist Part Time

kkirshenbaum@covingtonwa.gov

0 or 2404

Communications, Marketing and Media Relations

Karla Slate

Communications & Marketing Manager      

kslate@covingtonwa.gov

2402
 

Media Contact

Media/Press Room

2402

Ask Covington

Questions, Comments,
Suggestions  

Submit Online

 

Covington Connects

Report an Issue (potholes, signs down, abandoned vehicles, etc.) *Non-emergencies only!

Submit Online or via Mobile

 

Personnel and Human Services Division

Noreen Beaufrere  

Personnel Manager

nbeaufrere@covingtonwa.gov

2410

Julie Johnston

Personnel & Human Services Planner

jjohnston@covingtonwa.gov

2411               

LAW & JUSTICE

Kathryn Hardy

City Attorney

253-480-2400

253-480-2400   

Kara Murphy Richards

City Prosecutor

Karamurphy@live.com

206-947-3852

 

Police

Andrew McCurdy

Police Chief

Andrew.McCurdy@KingCounty.gov

2430

Theresa Schrimpsher

Detective

Theresa.Schrimpsher@KingCounty.gov

2432

Police Officers

 

 

2433

King County Sheriff

Non-emergency number

206-296-3311

206-296-3311

King County Records Unit

 

kcsorecs@kingcounty.gov

206-263-2626

 


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Richard Hart

Community Development Director

rhart@covingtonwa.gov 2441


Permit Services Division

Permitting & Land Use

Permitting and Land Use Questions

permitservices@covingtonwa.gov 

 

Kelly Thompson

Sr. Permit Center Coordinator

kthompson@covingtonwa.gov

2447

Ian Williams

Permit/Planning Technician

iwilliams@covingtonwa.gov

2453


Building Division

Robert Meyers

Chief Building Official

rmeyers@covingtonwa.gov

2445

Mark Slevin

Deputy Building Official

mslevin@covingtonwa.gov

2446

Dustin Hagen

Building Inspector

dhagen@covingtonwa.gov

2452


Development Review Division

Salina Lyons

Principal Planner

slyons@covingtonwa.gov

2442

Nelson Ogren

Development Review Engineer 

nogren@covingtonwa.gov

2443

Brian Bykonen

Senior Planner

bbykonen@covingtonwa.gov

2448

Krista Bates

Assistant Planner

kbates@covingtonwa.gov

2449

Liz Thompson

Contract Planner

lthompson@covingtonwa.gov

 
Dafne Hernandez Planning Intern dhernandez@covingtonwa.gov  


Strategic Long Range Planning Division

Ann Mueller

Senior Planner

amueller@covingtonwa.gov

2444
 

Code Enforcement Division

Brian Bykonen Senior Planner bbykonen@covingtonwa.gov 2448

Krista Bates Code Enforcement Officer kbates@covingtonwa.gov 2449


FINANCE

Rob Hendrickson

Finance Director

rhendrickson@covingtonwa.gov

2420

Casey Parker

Senior Accountant

ccamp@covingtonwa.gov

2421

Lindsay Hagen

Accountant I

lhagen@covingtonwa.gov

2422

Staci Cles

Sr. Accounting Clerk

scles@covingtonwa.gov

2423

 


PARKS & RECREATION

Ethan Newton

Parks & Recreation Director

enewton@covingtonwa.gov

2481

Pat Patterson

Recreation & Cultural Arts Manager

ppatterson@covingtonwa.gov

2482

 

Parks Project Manager

 

 

Rachel Bahl

Aquatics Manager

rbahl@covingtonwa.gov

2484

Shannon Dal Santo

Customer Service Specialist

sdalsanto@covingtonwa.gov

2483

Kaila DeStefano

Aquatics Specialist 

kdestefano@covingtonwa.gov 

2485

Tatyana Kiselyov

Aquatics Specialist

tkiselyov@covingtonwa.gov

2486

Jaquelyn Ball

Recreation Specialist
(Recreation Class Contact)

jball@covingtonwa.gov

2412

Maia Shank

Recreation Assistant

mshank@covingtonwa.gov

2487

Curtis Carlson

Athletics Specialist

ccarlson@covingtonwa.gov

2489

Covington Aquatic Center

18230 SE 240th, Covington

parks@covingtonwa.gov

2480

Registration for Aquatics, Athletics and Recreation Classes

In Person at
18230 SE 240th, Covington

Register Online

2480

PUBLIC WORKS

Don Vondran

Public Works Director

dvondran@covingtonwa.gov

2462

Robert Lindskov

City Engineer

blindskov@covingtonwa.gov

2467

Shellie Bates

Programs Supervisor

sbates@covingtonwa.gov

2463

Andy Jenkins

Emergency Management Program Manager
(Part-time)

ajenkins@covingtonwa.gov

2479

Ben Parrish

Surface Water Management Program Coordinator

bparrish@covingtonwa.gov

2465

Shawn Buck

Construction Inspector

sbuck@covingtonwa.gov

2466

Kelton Parker

Engineering Technician

kparker@covingtonwa.gov

2469

Mayson Morrissey

Senior Information Systems Administrator

mmorrissey@covingtonwa.gov

2464

Keith Drury

Desktop Support Technician (part-time)

kdrury@covingtonwa.gov

 2478

Ross Junkin

Operations & Maintenance Manager

rjunkin@covingtonwa.gov

2471

John Gaudette

Lead Maintenance Worker

jgaudette@covingtonwa.gov

2473

Bill Fealy

Lead Maintenance Worker

bfealy@covingtonwa.gov 2474

Jesse Dalton

Lead Maintenance Worker 

jdalton@covingtonwa.gov 

2475

Jeremy Terwillegar

Lead Maintenance Worker

jterwillegar@covingtonwa.gov

2476


Gage Goranson

Maintenance Worker

ggoranson@covingtonwa.gov

2477

Nate Smith

Maintenance Worker

nsmith@covingtonwa.gov

2477

Report an Issue

Covington Connects (potholes, signs down, abandoned vehicles, etc.) *Non-emergencies only!

Submit Online or via Mobile